Author Signing with John 'Waz' Wasowicz

Island Bookstore - Duck
1177 Duck Road
Scarborough Faire Shops
Duck, NC 27949-4553
May 28, 2018
Send Email Visit Website
Details

Phone: 252-261-8981

Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Price: All Readers Welcome

'Daingerfield Island' puts the 'I' in danger: intelligent, imaginative, intriguing. The book is a timely metaphor about the power of alternative facts in a post-truth world.' --Michael Neff, author of All The Dark We Will Not See

Join us in welcoming DC author John Wasowicz for a signing of his thriller 'Daingerfield Island.' Wonderful for fans of David Baldacci and John Grisham, let Waz take you on a fast-paced adventure through the seedier side of Washington. A great beach read! 

What’s Nearby